2019 Showguide Deadlines

To make sure your entry is printed in the showguide, please ensure you have submitted it in time.

Motorhome Shows
Harrogate – Tuesday 26th February
Peterborough – Tuesday 2nd April
Newbury – Tuesday 23rd April
Stoneleigh – Tuesday 28th May
Norfolk – Tuesday 25th June
Malvern – Tuesday 23rd July
Shepton – Friday 9th August
Lincoln – Tuesday 27th August

Model Railway Shows
Doncaster – Tuesday 22nd January
London – Tuesday 5th March
Peterborough – Monday 18th November

Dolls Fairs
Spring – Wednesday 15th May
Winter – Friday 1st November